49867987ab · docs: 在全语言文档中补充 --reviewer-prompt 与 --commit-msg-prompt 配置命令 · Updated 2026-08-23 23:39:42 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?