f3acf10ef4 · Update email contact in README.md · Updated 2026-10-12 08:38:08 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?